Faith

Welcome to TMQ

This blog is a form of expression and thoughts inspired by Christ. He showed me that he could use it as a platform to reach people through various topics in writing.

So here it is! The Master’s Quill.

Traditionally, a quill is an instrument used in penmanship and calligraphy.

I love calligraphy and beautiful handwriting art forms – I feel it is a slowly dying form of writing.

Every post on this blog will be a message or poem inspired directly from God!

I pray God blesses you through the content you read here on the site and He enlightens your path.

Psalm 119; 105 – Your Word is a lamp for my feet, a light unto my path!”

Feel free to like, comment, share and ask me questions!!

Thank you and God bless you for reading!

Rebekah  x

Leave a Reply

